Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Lawford C of E Primary School

High quality learning and caring together in an encouraging Christian environment.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Pupils start

Thursday 6th September 2018

Half Term holiday

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term holiday

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Last day of term

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Non Pupil Day

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of term

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

NB dates are subject to ratification by the Governing Body at their meeting on 13th December 2018

 

Autumn Term

 

Pupils start

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday 28th  October – Friday 1st November 2019

Non Pupil Day

Monday 4th November 2019

Last day of term

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

  Pupils start

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term holiday

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Last day of term

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

Pupils start

Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

Non Pupil Day

Monday 1st June 2020

Last day of term

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Top