Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Lawford C of E Primary School

High quality learning and caring together in an encouraging Christian environment.

Term Dates

 

 

2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 

 

 

Pupils start

Wednesday 6th  September 2017

Half Term holiday

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Last day of term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Wednesday  3rd January 2018

 

Non Pupil Day

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Half Term holiday

Monday 12th  – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Last day of term

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Monday  16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Non Pupil Day

Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of term

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

 

                 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Pupils start

Thursday 6th September 2018

Half Term holiday

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term holiday

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Last day of term

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Non Pupil Day

Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of term

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Top