Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Lawford C of E Primary School

High quality learning and caring together in an encouraging Christian environment.

Term Dates

 

 

LAWFORD SCHOOL TERM DATES

2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 

 

 

Pupils start

Wednesday 6th  September 2017

Half Term holiday

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

Last day of term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Wednesday  3rd January 2018

 

Non Pupil Day

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Half Term holiday

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Last day of term

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Monday  16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Non Pupil Day

Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of term

Friday 20th July 2018

Top