Home Page
Home Page

Lawford C of E Primary School

High quality learning and caring together in an encouraging Christian environment.

Our Staff

The staff at Lawford pride themselves in working as part of a team 

to offer every child an exciting, caring, supportive and happy Primary School experience.

Our Staff 2021 - 22



Miss Fairbairn


Deputy Headteacher



Mrs Usher

Year 6 Teacher, KS2 Leader & Deputy Headteacher




Mrs Cemil

Reception Class Teacher & KS1 Leader

Miss Woods

Reception Class Teacher 



Mrs Stapleton

Year 1 Teacher






Mrs Lawson and

Mrs Smith

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs Chaplin

Year 3 Teacher


Mrs Dimartino

Year 4 Teacher





Miss Dadd

Year 5 Teacher



Mrs Harding




Mr Marshall

1-1/ Interventions


Teaching and Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Beverley

Mrs Bones

Mrs Boyton

Mrs Dennis

Mrs Glasgow

Mrs Gooding

Mrs Haines

Mr Henderson

Mrs Hynes

Miss Jones


Mrs King

Mrs Mann

Mrs Pritchett

Mr Wells

Mrs Whiteman

Mrs Woods

Mid-day Team


Mrs Adjei

Mrs Bones

Mrs Bransby



Mrs Pratt

Mrs Reason

Mrs Robinson



Mr Wells

Mrs Whiteman



Office Staff

Mrs Barber

Finance Admin

Miss Cannon


Ms Rose


Site Team


Mr Webb



Mrs Bransby




Kitchen Team

Mrs Turtle

School Cook


Mrs Miller

Assistant Cook



Mrs Mitchell


Catering Assistants


Breakfast/After School Club

Mrs Bowers


Mrs Hynes


Miss Tansley