Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Lawford C of E Primary School

High quality learning and caring together in an encouraging Christian environment.

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

   

Autumn Term 

 

 

Pupils start

Thursday  3rd September 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Non Pupil Day

Monday 2nd November 2020

Last day of term

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term holiday

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Last day of term

Friday 26th March 2021

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Pupils start

Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half Term holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Non Pupil Day

Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of term

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Top